Celebrities!

Hey everyone! I am so sorry I have not posted for the past couple of days, but I have been extremely busy. I will be posting today about celebrities and recent news about them.

There have been some newer additions to some celebrity’s family. Not so long ago Carrie Underwood received a beautiful baby boy! Another celebrity who had a baby was Cristina Aguilera. She now has a adorable little girl.

Some people who are expecting babies in 2015 are Shakira and Gerard Pique, Justin Timberlake and Jessica Bile, Kiera Knightley and James Righton, Blake Lively and Ryan Reynolds, Ashlee Simpson and Evan Ross, and the royal duchess Kate and Prince William.

I hope you liked my post today on celebrities for now I will be posting all things pop culture! If there is anything specific you would like to see me post about don’t forget to comment or like.

Keep it classy,

Notes

Leave a Comment